Cheap Trick ? The Essential Cheap Trick(2CD)(2004)

Music Author: / 8-05-2011, 02:22

Sponsored High Speed Download Links

873 downloads at 1690 kb/s
Cheap Trick ? The Essential Cheap Trick(2CD)(2004)
Cheap Trick ? The Essential Cheap Trick(2CD)(2004)
36 tracks | Genre: Pop-Rock| Release: 2004| MP3 320 kbps | 352 MB



01. ELO Kiddies (Single Version)
02. Hot Love
03. He?s A Whore
04. Mandocello (Live, With Billy Corgan)
05. Clock Strikes Ten
06. Southern Girls (Single Version)
07. Downed
08. Hello There
09. Surrender
10. California Man
11. High Roller
12. Auf Wiedersehen
13. I Want You To Want Me (Live)
14. Ain?t That A Shame (Live)
15. Takin? Me Back
16. Dream Police
17. Voices
18. Gonna Raise Hell (Live)


01. Way Of The World
02. Stop This Game
03. World?s Greatest Lover
04. Everything Works If You Let It (Full Version)
05. She?s Tight
06. If You Want My Love (Alternate, Extra Bridge Version)
07. I Can?t Take It
08. Tonight It?s You
09. This Time Around
10. The Flame
11. Had To Make You Mine
12. I Can?t Understand It
13. Can?t Stop Falling Into Love
14. Walk Away (feat. Chrissie Hynde)
15. Woke Up With A Monster
16. Hard To Tell (Live)
17. Say Goodbye
18. Scent Of A Woman



NEW TORRENT DOWNLOAD (free download for not premium member)
Click here to Download Cheap Trick ? The Essential Cheap Trick(2CD)(2004)
(Votes: 121)
alert Information
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
We not store any file in server. The links are provided solely by this site's users.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at dmca[a]