C.C. Catch - Greatest Hits (Star Mark Compilations) (2008)

Music Author: / 7-05-2011, 22:44

Sponsored High Speed Download Links

873 downloads at 1690 kb/s
C.C. Catch - Greatest Hits (Star Mark Compilations) (2008)
C.C. Catch - Greatest Hits (Star Mark Compilations) (2008)
Release: 2008 | Tracks: 38 (2CD) | Format: MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | Size: 361 MB
Genre: Pop, Disco


01. Dancing In Shadows
02. Cause You Are Young
03. Strangers By Night
04. Heartbreak Hotel
05. Heaven And Hell
06. Soul Survivor
07. House Of Mystic Lights
08. Backseat Of Your Cadillac
09. I Can Lose My Heart Tonight
10. Like A Hurricane
11. Jump In My Car
12. Are You Man Enough
13. Summer Kisses
14. You Shot A Hole In My Soul
15. Heartbeat City
16. Nothing But A Heartache
17. You Can Be My Lucky Star Tonight
18. Good Guys Only Win In Movies

01. Silence (Radio Mix) (feat Leela)
02. One Night's Not Enough
03. You Can't Run Away From It
04. Don't Wait Too Long
05. Baby I Need Your Love
06. Stay
07. Picture Blue Eyes
08. Midnight Gambler
09. Are You Serious
10. Tears Won't Wash Away My Heartache
11. Don't Be A Hero
12. Little By Little
13. Hollywood Nights
14. Smoky Joe's Cafe
15. Fire Of Love
16. Do You Love As You Look
17. Wild Fire
18. Big Time
19. C.C. Catch Megamix (Long Version)
20. Shake Your Head 2003 (Radio Edit)

Download (FileSonic):
Mirror 1 (FileServe):
Mirror 2 (Uploadstation):

If any link die . Please contact with me .

NEW TORRENT DOWNLOAD (free download for not premium member)
Click here to Download C.C. Catch - Greatest Hits (Star Mark Compilations) (2008)
(Votes: 129)
alert Information
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
We not store any file in server. The links are provided solely by this site's users.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at dmca[a]