Trance Giants Volume 007

Music Author: / 7-05-2011, 15:06

Sponsored High Speed Download Links

873 downloads at 1690 kb/s

Trance Giants Volume 007

Trance Giants Volume 007
Artist: VA
Album: Trance Giants Volume 007
Year: 2011
Label: LW Recordings
Genre: Trance
Codec: MP3
Bitrate audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 1:56:12
Total Size: 254 mb

Track List:
01. Mike Koglin - The Silence (Maarten De Jong rework)
02. Sonic Element - Away Without You (Marcos remix)
03. Redstar - Universification (Vast Vision remix)
04. Second Left feat Susie Ledge - Colour The Sound (Darren Tate remix)
05. Estiva - Lotus (original mix)
06. Suncatcher - November 1st (original mix)
07. Med vs Neil Bamford - Last Stand (Original mix)
08. TrancEye - Suffering (Deep In My Heart) (Original mix)
09. Michael Angelo feat Danny - Test Drive 2010 (Nitrous Oxide remix)
10. Espen Lorentzen feat Simon Latham - Heart (Peter Lesko remix)
11. Hensha Presents Lost Sequence - One Tear (Adam Nickey remix)
12. Colonial One feat Isa Bell - Always On My Mind (Original mix)
13. Luke Terry - Grey To Green (Original mix)
14. Dave Emanuel - Inner Peace (Sunny Lax remix)
15. Perpetual feat Sandra Passero - End Of Time (Audien remix)

Download links:
Download (FileSonic):


No Mirror Please !!!
NEW TORRENT DOWNLOAD (free download for not premium member)
Click here to Download Trance Giants Volume 007
(Votes: 138)
alert Information
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
We not store any file in server. The links are provided solely by this site's users.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at dmca[a]