May Dance Club #1 (2011).MP3

Music Author: / 7-05-2011, 14:07

Sponsored High Speed Download Links

873 downloads at 1690 kb/s

May Dance Club #1 (2011).MP3

May Dance Club #1 (2011).MP3
Artist: VA
Title: May Dance Club # 1
Date of Realise: 2011
Genre: Club, Dance
Total Tracks: 15
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:27:46min
Size: 203 MB

Track List:
01. E-Spectro and Trox - You Call It Magic (Original Mix)
02. Third Party and Nick Sheldon - De Tune (Original Mix)
03. ATB feat. Sean Ryan - Killing Me Inside
04. Daniel Slam feat. Pit Bailay - You (Original Full Vocal Mix)
05. Nadine Coyle - Put Your Hands Up (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
06. Tom Fall - Voices (Dezza Remix)
07. Sunfreakz and Jeremy Carr - The Way We Are (The Disco Fries Remix)
08. Sidney Samson feat. Max C - Panorama (Dont Mean A Thing) (Roul and Doors Vocal Edit)
09. Darius and Finlay feat. Tibration - Shes A Freak (Laurent Wolf Remix)
10. Groove Coverage - Angeline (Bodybangers Remix)
11. Deep Josh Alan Lockwood feat. Marissa Clares and Gitano - Despierta (Original Mix)
12. ATB feat. JanSoon - Move On.
13. Tiff Lacey The Henchmen - As We Ride (Original Mix)
14. Michae Woods - Frontline (Original Mix)
15. Dennis Seclane - I Just Came 2 Dance (Radio Version)

Download links:
Download (FileSonic):


No Mirror Please !!!
NEW TORRENT DOWNLOAD (free download for not premium member)
Click here to Download May Dance Club #1 (2011).MP3
(Votes: 126)
alert Information
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
We not store any file in server. The links are provided solely by this site's users.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at dmca[a]