Thin Lizzy - Farewell Lightning (1983)

Music Author: / 20-04-2011, 09:21

Sponsored High Speed Download Links

873 downloads at 1690 kb/s
Thin Lizzy - Farewell Lightning (1983)

Thin Lizzy - Farewell Lightning (1983)
Genre: Hard Rock | MP3 320Kbps | Time: 01:38:16 | 2CD | 226 MB


01. Introduction
02. Thunder And Lightning
03. Waiting For An Alibi
04. Jailbreak
05. Baby Please Don't Go
06. This Is The One
07. Holy War
08. The Sun Goes Down
09. Cold Sweat
10. Cowboy Song
11. The Boys Are Back In Town

01. Sha-La-La
02. Baby Drive Me Crazy
03. Still In Love With You
04. Rosalie/Cowgirl Song
05. Dancing In The Moonlight


Phil Lynott - Bass and Vocals
John Sykes- Guitar
Scott Gorham - Guitar
Brian Downey - Drums
Darren Wharton ? Keyboards

Recorded Live at Shi -Koukaido, Nagoya, Japan - May 20, 1983.

NEW TORRENT DOWNLOAD (free download for not premium member)
Click here to Download Thin Lizzy - Farewell Lightning (1983)
(Votes: 144)
alert Information
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
We not store any file in server. The links are provided solely by this site's users.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at dmca[a]