Yo Gotti ? On My Own (Bootleg) 2011-MTD

Music Author: / 20-04-2011, 03:41

Sponsored High Speed Download Links

873 downloads at 1690 kb/s
Yo Gotti ? On My Own (Bootleg) 2011-MTD
Yo Gotti ? On My Own (Bootleg) 2011-MTD
Genre: Rap | 1CD |229 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo | 106.55 MB | 61:05 min

Here is the latest album from Yo Gotti titled, On my Own brought to us by MTD.

Gotti has become famous from the albums, From Da Dope Game 2 Da Rap Game, and, Self-Explanatory. However his third album, Life, had a lot more success, especially in Memphis. His single, Dirty South Soldiers (featuring Lil Jon) propelled Gotti into the higher ranks of Memphis rappers. Afterwards Yo Gotti had his majorn label debut in Back 2 da Basics. Gotti dropped 3 different singles from this album. Including, That?s What?s Up, Full Time, and Gangsta Party (featuring 8Ball and Bun B).

Track List:

1. Burr Burr 1:06
2. Im Fly Ft. Trae Tha Truth 4:19
3. He Aint Got It 1:33
4. Hustle Hard 1:42
5. Fire Flame (Remix) Ft. Birdman & Lil Wayne 4:06
6. She Like Me Ft. Gucci Mane 2:53
7. Cocaine Muzik Ft. Starlitto 2:58
8. Its On Ft. Zed Zilla 2:30
9. Rico 4:54
10. Somebody Watching Me 2:58
11. For The Gangstas Ft. Zed Zilla 3:33
12. 40 Dollar Jeans 2:42
13. Blow Yo Ass Off Ft. Waka Flocka, Zed Zilla & Starlitto 4:34
14. Upset Ft. Starlitto 3:14
15. Sweet Dreams 4:43
16. She Like Ft. Young Joc & Gucci Mane 5:17
17. They Dont Ft. Zed Zilla & Starlitto 4:02
18. What She Like Ft. Ciara 4:01

(Votes: 135)
alert Information
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
We not store any file in server. The links are provided solely by this site's users.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at dmca[a]