King Kobra - King Kobra (2011)

Music Author: / 19-04-2011, 06:16

Sponsored High Speed Download Links

873 downloads at 1690 kb/s
King Kobra - King Kobra (2011)
King Kobra - King Kobra (2011)
Release: 2011 | Label: Frontiers Records | Format: MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | Size: 128 MB
Genre: Hard Rock


01. Rock This House
02. Turn Up The Good (Times)
03. Live Forever
04. Tear Down The Walls
05. This Is How We Roll
06. Midnight Woman
07. We Got A Fever
08. Tope Of The World
09. You Make It Easy
10. Cryin' Turns To Rain
11. Screamin' For More
12. Fade Away

Download (FileSonic):
Mirror 1 (FileServe):
Mirror 2 (Uploadstation):
(Votes: 243)
alert Information
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
We not store any file in server. The links are provided solely by this site's users.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at dmca[a]