Michael Jackson - Number Ones (Greatest Hits) (2003)

Music Author: / 8-04-2011, 02:44

Sponsored High Speed Download Links

873 downloads at 1690 kb/s
Michael Jackson - Number Ones (Greatest Hits) (2003)
Michael Jackson - Number Ones (Greatest Hits) (2003)
Audio CD (November 18, 2003) | Number of Discs: 1 | MP3 320 kbps | 190 MB
Genre: Pop, Rock | Label: Sony
Like the Beatles and Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson is one of the handful of artists that can release an album of their number one singles. Number Ones includes his solo chart toppers in the UK and abroad from the period beginning with his Off the Wall album right up to the new song "One More Chance", a collaboration with R Kelly. The remaining 17 songs on the album are all classics drawn from the disco-soul Off the Wall, the funky Thriller, the good Bad, the safe Dangerous, the semi-best-of History and the weak Invincible. Regardless of whether the bulk of Number Ones has appeared on other greatest hits albums, this is still an incredible selection of Michael Jackson's best music. --Georgina Collins


01 Dont Stop ?Til You Get Enough
02 Rock With You
03 Billie Jean
04 Beat It
05 Thriller
06 I Just Cant Stop Loving You (with Siedah Garrett)
07 Bad
08 Smooth Criminal
09 The Way You Make Me Feel
10 Man In The Mirror
11 Dirty Diana
12 Black Or White
13 You Are Not Alone
14 Earth Song
15 You Rock My World
16 Break Of Dawn
17 One More Chance
18 Ben (Live)



Do not Be a Passer-By on My Topics! but Interact & Leave a Comment!
Please, send email to: if all links are dead
(Votes: 242)
alert Information
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
We not store any file in server. The links are provided solely by this site's users.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at dmca[a]