Vangelis - Themes 2 (1995)

Music Author: / 8-04-2011, 01:00

Sponsored High Speed Download Links

873 downloads at 1690 kb/s
Vangelis - Themes 2 (1995)

Vangelis - Themes 2 (1995)
Label: Polygraph | MP3 245Kbps | 14 track | 108 MB
Genre: Progressive Electronic, New Age

Evangelos Odysseas Papathanassiou (born 29 March 1943) is a Greek composer of electronic, progressive, ambient, jazz, pop rock and orchestral music, under the artist name Vangelis.He is best known for his Academy Award winning score for the film Chariots of Fire, and scores for the films Blade Runner, 1492: Conquest of Paradise and Alexander.


01. Main Theme From 'Sex Power' [0:03:14.36]
02. Suite From 'Entends-Tu Les Chiens Aboyer' [0:04:15.68]
03. Celestial Paradise (From 'La Fete Sauvage') [0:05:16.08]
04. Heaven And Hell Part 1 (From The TV Series 'Cosmos') [0:03:35.56]
05. Curfew (Unreleased Theme From 'Missing') [0:01:38.41]
06. Main Theme From TV Series 'Sauvage Et Beau' [0:03:25.72]
07. The Saga Of 'HMS Bounty'. End Title, Second Movement [0:08:03.39]
08. Chorale From 'The Plague' (Previously Unreleased) [0:03:49.05]
09. Suite From 'Francesco' (Previously Unreleased) [0:05:52.03]
10. Main Theme From '1492 Conquest Of Paradise' [0:06:08.69]
11. Line Open (From '1492 Conquest Of Paradise') [0:04:46.68]
12. Landscape (From '1492 Conquest Of Paradise') [0:01:40.70]
13. Suite From 'Bitter Moon' (Previously Unreleased) [0:06:10.22]
14. I Dreamt Music (Alternate Live Theme From 'Blade Runner') [0:04:38.29]

NEW TORRENT DOWNLOAD (free download for not premium member)
Click here to Download Vangelis - Themes 2 (1995)
(Votes: 221)
alert Information
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
We not store any file in server. The links are provided solely by this site's users.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at dmca[a]