VA - AG- I Love Vocal Trance #21 (2011)

Music Author: / 7-04-2011, 22:45

Sponsored High Speed Download Links

873 downloads at 1690 kb/s

VA - AG- I Love Vocal Trance #21 (2011)

VA - AG- I Love Vocal Trance #21 (2011)
Released time: 06.04.2011 | 20 Tracks | MP3 320kbps 44,1kHz Stereo | 354 MB
Genre : Trance, Vocal Trance

Track List:
01. Sun Decade feat. Emma Lock - Got Me (Vocal Mix)
02. Sander Van Doorn feat. Carol Lee - Love Is Darkness (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
03. Chakra - Love Shines Through (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
04. Andy Duguid feat. Leah - Miracle Moments (Marc Simz Remix)
05. Ehren Stowers feat. Emi Jarvi - Predator (Original Mix)
06. Vincent De Jager - In Boundless Light (Original Vocal Mix)
07. Alex Leger feat. Ange - Love Me Deep Inside (Original Mix)
08. Airborne Angel - Desire (Luca Lombardi Remix)
09. Chase Costello feat. Zosia - Open Your Heart (Original Mix)
10. Armin van Buuren feat. van Velzen - Broken Tonight (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
11. TyDi feat. Brianna Holan - Never Go Back (Original Mix)
12. Cagan Nazlioglu feat. Hysteria! - All Around You (Paul Miller Vs Ronald De Foe Remix)
13. Andrew Rayel feat. Flaya - Always In Your Dreams (Lost Connection Remix)
14. MiracleBlue feat. Minette - New Eyes
15. The Madison feat. Lady N - Fire
16. Anton Sonin & AMX feat. Sari - Never Go (Progressiver Remix)
17. Shaun Williams feat. Gareth Ickle - Take Me Back (N&R Project & Skyward ST8 Vocal Remix)
18. DJ Feel feat. Ale Haze - The First Kiss (Original Vocal Mix)
19. Max Go & Chris Lawr feat. Cami Bradley - Captivated (Jonathan Gering Remix)
20. Victor Dacoff feat. Jane Maximova - Around Us (MAA Remix)

Download links:

Download (Filesonic):



NEW TORRENT DOWNLOAD (free download for not premium member)
Click here to Download VA - AG- I Love Vocal Trance #21 (2011)

(Votes: 171)
alert Information
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
We not store any file in server. The links are provided solely by this site's users.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at dmca[a]