Blond - The Lilac Years (2003) FLAC

Music Author: / 18-03-2011, 13:00

Sponsored High Speed Download Links

873 downloads at 1690 kb/s
Blond - The Lilac Years (2003) FLAC

Artist: Blond
Title: The Lilac Years
Date of Realise: 2003
Genre: Psychedia, Power Pop
Total Tracks: 20
Format: FLAC
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 54:08 min
Size: 557 MB

01. Deep Inside My Heart
02. Sailing Across The Ocean
03. Six White Horses
04. Time Is Mine
05. The Girl I Once Had
06. The Lilac Years
07. I Wake Up And Call
08. Sun In Her Hand
09. I Pick Up The Bus
10. There's A Man Standing In The Corner
11. I Will Bring You Flowers In The Morning
12. Caroline
13. Lost Child
14. How Can I Pray When I Don't Even Believe
15. Balladen Om Killen (Del 1)
16. Balladen Om Killen (Del 2)
17. The Weight (Live/Bonus)

Video CD-R
1. The Weight
2. My Days Are Numbered
3. Caroline

You must register before you can view this text.
(Votes: 166)
alert Information
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
We not store any file in server. The links are provided solely by this site's users.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at dmca[a]