Jazz Tangeros Music For Woman (Special Edition) (2011)

Music Author: / 18-03-2011, 12:55

Sponsored High Speed Download Links

873 downloads at 1690 kb/s
Jazz Tangeros  Music For Woman (Special Edition) (2011)

Jazz Tangeros Music For Woman (Special Edition) (2011)
Bitrate: 320kbps | Total Time: 00:41:98 min | Total Size: 103 mb
Genre: Jazz, Lyrical Tango


01 Prologue 01:28
02 Por una Cabeze 03:50
03 Guarda Che Luna 05:47
04 La hoja de Espan~a 02:06
05 La Muerte del Angel 08:51
06 Les versions au sujet du parapluie 07:41
07 Tango pour Claude 03:59
08 Morphos 03:03
08 Desierto 05:49

Jazz Tangeros:

Evgeny Pasechnik (accordion)
Platon Gazeleridi (keyboards)
Grigory Raspopov (guitar)
Arkady Klein (violin)
Andrei Ponomarev (drums)
Roman Tokarev (bass)

Download Links :

No Password - Single Extraction
NEW TORRENT DOWNLOAD (free download for not premium member)
Click here to Download Jazz Tangeros Music For Woman (Special Edition) (2011)

Enjoy ! Any problems ? Don't hesitate to PM me !
(Votes: 146)
alert Information
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
We not store any file in server. The links are provided solely by this site's users.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at dmca[a]