Ray Charles Genius Loves Company (2004)

Music Author: / 18-03-2011, 12:50

Sponsored High Speed Download Links

873 downloads at 1690 kb/s
Ray Charles  Genius Loves Company (2004)

Ray Charles Genius Loves Company (2004)
Bitrate: CBR 320kbps | Total Time: 54:03 | Total Size: 118MB
Genre: Jazz, Blues


01. Here We Go Again - Ray Charles, Norah Jones
02. Sweet Potato Pie - Ray Charles, James Taylor
03. You Don't Know Me - Ray Charles, Diana Krall
04. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word - Ray Charles, Elton John
05. Fever - Ray Charles, Natalie Cole
06. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind? - Ray Charles, Bonnie Raitt
07. It Was a Very Good Year - Ray Charles, Willie Nelson
08. Hey Girl - Ray Charles, Michael McDonald, Michael McDonald
09. Sinner's Prayer - Ray Charles, B.B. King,
10. Heaven Help Us All - Ray Charles, Gladys Knight
11. Over the Rainbow - Ray Charles, Johnny Mathis
12. Crazy Love [Live] - Ray Charles, Van Morrison

Download Links :

No Password - Single Extraction
NEW TORRENT DOWNLOAD (free download for not premium member)
Click here to Download Ray Charles Genius Loves Company (2004)

Enjoy ! Any problems ? Don't hesitate to PM me !
(Votes: 359)
alert Information
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
We not store any file in server. The links are provided solely by this site's users.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at dmca[a]