Perry Como - 100 Hits Legends (2009)

Music Author: / 18-03-2011, 09:05

Sponsored High Speed Download Links

873 downloads at 1690 kb/s
Perry Como - 100 Hits Legends (2009)
Perry Como - 100 Hits Legends (2009)
Release: 2009 | Format: MP3 | Quality: 320 Kbps | Number Of Disc: 5 | Total Size: 684.6 Mb
Genre: Popular Vocal, Pop, Big Band, Jazz, Latin, Swing, Country, Rock&Roll


Disc 1

01. Magic Moments
02. Catch A Falling Star
03. Hot Diggity (Dog Ziggity Boom)
04. No Other Love
05. They Say It's Wonderful
06. Rambling Rose
07. If I'm Lucky
08. (Did You Ever Get) That Feeling In The Moonlight?
09. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
10. Sonata
11. More Than You Know
12. Love Me Or Leave Me
13. All Through The Day
14. The Pussycat Song (N'yot, N'yow)
15. Pianissimo
16. More And More
17. A Garden In The Rain
18. I'm Gonna Love That Girl (Like She's Never Been Loved Before)
19. If You Were The Only Girl In The World
20. I Want To Thank Your Folks

Disc 2
01. Round And Round
02. Wanted
03. `A' - You're Adorable
04. A Dreamer's Holiday
05. I Wanna Go Home (With You)
06. Forever And Ever
07. Patricia
08. To Know You (Is To Love You)
09. Maybe
10. Wild Horses
11. Let's Take An Old-Fashioned Walk
12. Hello Young Lovers
13. The Things I Didn't Do
14. All At Once You Love Her
15. A Bushel And A Peck
16. Far Away Places
17. I Don't See Me In Your Eyes Anymore
18. Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo (The Magic Song)
19. You Alone (Solo Tu)
20. My One And Only Heart

Disc 3
01. Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
02. If
03. Hoop-Dee-Doo
04. Tulips And Heather
05. My Love And Devotion
06. Watermelon Weather
07. With All My Heart And Soul
08. Bali Ha'i
09. I Confess
10. It's A Lovely Day Today
11. You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
12. Blue Room
13. Idle Gossip
14. So Far
15. Please Mr. Sun
16. You're Just In Love
17. What'll I Do?
18. You Are Never Far Away From Me
19. Pa-paya Mama
20. Zing-Zing-Zoom-Zoom

Disc 4
01. Papa Loves Mambo
02. Ko-Ko-Mo (I Love You So)
03. More
04. Kewpie Doll
05. Glendora
06. Jukebox Baby
07. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
08. Temptation
09. Two Loves Have I
10. I Dream Of You (More Than You Dream I Do)
11. If I Loved You
12. I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
13. I Love You
14. Just One Way To Say I Love You
15. Here Comes Heaven (Again)
16. A Hubba Hubba Hubba (Dig You Later)
17. Laroo, Laroo, Lilli Bolero
18. Haunted Heart
19. That's The Beginning Of The End
20. There's No Boat Like A Rowboat

Disc 5
01. Till The End Of Time
02. Prisoner Of Love
03. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
04. Chi-Baba, Chi-Baba (My Bambino Go To Sleep)
05. Because
06. Surrender
07. Some Enchanted Evening
08. Tina Marie
09. The Girl With The Golden Braids
10. Fooled
11. Hit And Run Affair
12. Somebody Up There Likes Me
13. Ivy Rose
14. Moon Talk
15. Mi Casa Su Casa (My House Is Your House)
16. Just Born (To Be Your Baby)
17. There Never Was A Night So Beautiful
18. Love Makes The World Go Round
19. There's A Big Blue Cloud (Next To Heaven)
20. Look Out The Window (And See How I'm Standing In The Rain)

(Votes: 535)
alert Information
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
We not store any file in server. The links are provided solely by this site's users.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at dmca[a]