IAMX - Volatile Times (2011)

Music Author: / 18-03-2011, 08:54

Sponsored High Speed Download Links

873 downloads at 1690 kb/s
IAMX - Volatile Times (2011)
IAMX - Volatile Times (2011)
Release: 2011-03-18 | Label: Rough Trade | Quality: V2 VBR NEW | Size: 70 MB
Genre: Synthpop

The new album by IAMX! - 'Volatile Times' is the fourth 'regular' studio album created by Chris Corner aka IAMX formerly also the mastermind of the Sneaker Pimps fame! "There seems to be a point in life when you open a door and you can never close it again. The door is open, I hate what I see and I write about it." So says IAMX's chief music architect and creator Chris Corner. The door he opened for his new album 'Volatile Times' is one that has been closed for most people their whole lives 'Volatile Times' is both a rebirth and a renewal, while also exploring the delicate balance between the proper and the taboo, in interpersonal relationships and in the world at large. It is as much a psychological dissection as it is a socio/political and musical deconstruction After selling out venues from NYC to LA in the US, and nearly all of Europe with their live performances and their edgy electro - or the self-coined "glam noir" IAMX is gearing up to get back on the road to support their new album, set to be released in March and followed by a big European Tour!


01. I Salute You Christopher 02:59
02. Music People 04:32
03. Volatile Times 05:12
04. Fire And Whispers 04:27
05. Dance With Me 03:47
06. Bernadette 05:24
07. Ghosts Of Utopia 04:28
08. Commanded By Voices 04:35
09. Into Asylum 02:32
10. Cold Red Light 05:01
11. Oh Beautiful Town 06:16

Download (FileSonic):

Mirror (FileServe):

(Votes: 497)
alert Information
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
We not store any file in server. The links are provided solely by this site's users.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at dmca[a]