VA - Ministry of Sound - Ibiza Rocks 2011 (2011)

Music Author: / 29-07-2011, 05:09

Sponsored High Speed Download Links

873 downloads at 1690 kb/s
VA - Ministry of Sound - Ibiza Rocks 2011 (2011)

VA - Ministry of Sound - Ibiza Rocks 2011 (2011)
2CDs | Release: 04.07.2011 | MP3 VBR kbps | 319 MB
Genre: Pop, Rock, Other | Label: MOS


Disc 1 POOL PARTY (Mixed By Nicola Bear)
01.Adele - Rolling In The Deep (Jamie xx Shuffle)
02.The Milk - (All I Wanted Was) Danger (Nicola Bear Mix)
03.Jamie T - Sticks 'n' Stones
04.Darwin Deez - Radar Detector
05.Nero - Me & You
06.Magnetic Man Feat.Angela Hunte - I Need Air
07.Wretch 32 Feat. L -Traktor (Mike Delinquent Project Remix)
08.Gyptian - Hold You (Major Lazer Remix)
09.Chilly Gonzales - You Can Dance
10.Example - Changed The Way You Kiss Me
11.Simian Mobile Disco - Cruel Intentions
12.Bombay Bicycle Club - Always Like This
13.Miles Kane / The Rev Gospel Collective - Inhaler
14.Audit Control - Follow Me
15.Cassius - I Love You So (Skream's Made Zdar Feel Like He Was 20 Again Mix)

Disc 2 AFTER PARTY Mixed By Doorly
01.Spiller -El Baile Mario
02.Xinobi - Hawaii
03.A1 Bassline - Falsehood
04.Doorly Feat Ruby Wood - Your Love
05.Beardyman - Where Does Your Mind Go
06.Dem 2 - Deep Deep Again
07.Maya Jane Coles - What They Say
08.The 2 Bears - Bear Hug
09.Deadboy - Here 4 U
10.Doorly - Chilli Jam
11.Lil Silva - Seasons
12.The Busy Twist - 1995
13.Doorly - Now 97
14.Graphics - Two Bells
15.Africa Hitech - Out In The Streets
16.Redinho - Slap
17.Crookers Presents Dr.Gonzo - Bust Dem Up
18.Doorly - Fingertash
19.Doorly - Hold Me
20.Toddla T Feat. Shola Ama - Take It Back

NEW TORRENT DOWNLOAD (free download for not premium member)
Click here to Download VA - Ministry of Sound - Ibiza Rocks 2011 (2011)
(Votes: 224)
alert Information
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
We not store any file in server. The links are provided solely by this site's users.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at dmca[a]