VA - Ministry Of Sound - The Sound Of UK Garage (2011) (Mixed)

Music Author: / 6-07-2011, 14:49

Sponsored High Speed Download Links

873 downloads at 1690 kb/s

VA - Ministry Of Sound - The Sound Of UK Garage (2011) (Mixed)

VA - Ministry Of Sound - The Sound Of UK Garage (2011) (Mixed)
VA - Ministry Of Sound: The Sound Of UK Garage (2011)
Release: 26 June 2011 | Track: 40 + 2 Mixed | Format: MP3 VBR Kbps | Size: 608 MB
Genre: Pop, Rock | Label: Ministry Of Sound

Track List:

Disc One:
01. What A Feeling-Alex Gaudino Feat. Kelly Rowland [Sunship Remix]
02. Unorthodox-Wretch 32 Feat. Example [Wideboys Remix]
03. Finish Line-Yasmin [The Mike Delinquent Project Remix]
04. Seek Bromance-Tim Berg [Danny Dubbz Remix]
05. Take It Back-Toddla T Feat. Shola Ama [DJ Q Mix]
06. Love Shy-Kristine Blond [Club Asylum Mix]
07. It Ain't Enough-Dreem Teem Vs Artful Dodger Feat. Craig David [Dub Mix]
08. Gotta Have It-MJ Cole Feat. Digga
09. Imagine-Shola Ama [Club Asylum Remix]
10. Break Me Down-The One Hundred [Sunship Mix]
11. Shopaholic-Wideboys Feat. Sway & McLean [Future Garage Mix]
12. Something On Your Mind-GTE Feat. Kelsey [Control-S Remix]
13. Breaking Up-Fredrik Nyberg [Artifact Remix]
14. Something In Your Eyes-Ed Case Feat. Shelley Nelson [K Warren Mix]
15. Enough Is Enough-Y-Tribe
16. Borrowed Time-Wookie Feat. Taio Cruz [Wookie Mix]
17. Naked-Kele Le Roc [Control-S Mix]
18. Fallin'-Donae'o [Delinquent Remix]
19. Master Blaster 2000-DJ Luck & MC Neat Feat. JJ [Oracles Mix]
20. Friendly Pressure-Jhelisa [Sunship Into The Sunshine Remix]
21. VA - MOS: The Sound Of UK Garage Disc 1 (Mixed)
Disc Two:
01. Louder-DJ Fresh Feat. Sian Evans [Paleface Remix]
02. Changed The Way You Kiss Me-Example [Submerse Remix]
03. In Pieces-J Majik & Wickaman Feat. Dee Freer [The Mike Delinquent Project Remix]
04. Badman Riddim (Jump)-Vato Gonzalez Feat. Foreign Beggars [Dem 2's Late Nite At Mandy Mix]
05. Want You Back-EZ
06. Need To Know-Submerse
07. Nothing Left-TS7 Feat. Sarah Etheridge [Organ Mix]
08. Traktor-Wretch 32 Feat. L [The Mike Delinquent Project Remix]
09. Source 16-Redlight
10. Cheque One Two-Sunship Feat MC RB [Remix]
11. Roll With It-Fully Loaded Project
12. What About Us-Livin' Out Loud [GE's Wha Bout Uz Dub]
13. Someday I Will Find-Todd Edwards
14. So Sweetly-Shaun Escoffery [CJ Reign Steppers Vox Remix]
15. Destiny-Dem 2 [Vocal Mix]
16. Right Before My Eyes-NnG Feat. Kallaghan & MC Neat [Remix]
17. Where I Wanna Be-Paleface Feat. CeCe David
18. Dirty Room-Club Asylum Vs 8 Bit [Dirty Dub]
19. You Belong To Me-Sumeet [MJ Cole Remix]
20. Tell Me (If You Really Love Me)-DJ Para Feat. Robbie Craig
21. VA - MOS: The Sound Of UK Garage Disc 2 (Mixed)

Download links:


NEW TORRENT DOWNLOAD (free download for not premium member)
Click here to Download VA - Ministry Of Sound - The Sound Of UK Garage (2011) (Mixed)
(Votes: 242)
alert Information
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
We not store any file in server. The links are provided solely by this site's users.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at dmca[a]