Dionne Warwick - Original Album Series (2010) (5CD BoxSet) (Lossless)

Music Author: / 2-06-2011, 10:37

Sponsored High Speed Download Links

873 downloads at 1690 kb/s
Dionne Warwick - Original Album Series (2010) (5CD BoxSet) (Lossless)
Dionne Warwick - Original Album Series (2010) (5CD BoxSet) (Lossless)
EAC Rip | 5CD | FLAC - Log - Cue | Covers | Release: 2010 | 983 MB
Genre: R&B | Label: Rhino

Import only five CD box set containing a quintet of original albums from the Pop vocalist: Anyone Who Had A Heart, Make Way For Dionne Warwick, Presenting Dionne Warwick, The Valley Of The Dolls and The Windows Of The World.


Disc 1 (Presenting Dionne Warwick - 1963)

1. This Empty Place
2. Wishin' And Hopin'
3. I Cry Alone
4. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
5. Make The Music Play
6. If You See Bill
7. Don't Make Me Over
8. It's Love That Really Counts
9. Unlucky
10. I Smiled Yesterday
11. Make It Easy On Yourself
12. The Love Of A Boy

Disc 2 (Anyone Who Had A Heart - 1964)

1. Anyone Who Had A Heart
2. Shall I Tell Her
3. Don't Make Me Over
4. I Cry Alone
5. Getting Ready For The Heartbreak
6. Oh Lord, What Are You Doing To Me
7. Any Old Time Of Day
8. Mr. Heartbreak
9. Put Yourself In My Place
10. I Could Make You Mine
11. This Empty Place
12. Please Make Him Love Me

Disc 3 (Make Way For Dionne Warwick - 1964)

1. A House Is Not A Home
2. People
3. (They Long To Be) Close To You
4. The Last One To Be Loved
5. Land Of Make Believe
6. Reach Out For Me
7. You'll Never Get To Heaven
8. Walk On By
9. Wishin' And Hopin'
10. I Smiled Yesterday
11. Get Rid Of Him
12. Make The Night A Little Longer

Disc 4 (The Windows Of The World - 1967)

1. I Say A Little Prayer
2. Walk Little Dolly
3. The Beginning Of Loneliness
4. Another Night
5. The Windows Of The World
6. (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me
7. Somewhere
8. You're Gonna Hear From Me
9. Love
10. What's Good About Goodbye

Disc 5 (Valley Of The Dolls - 1968)

1. As Long As There's An Apple Tree
2. Up, Up And Away
3. You're My World
4. (theme From) Valley Of The Dolls
5. Silent Voices
6. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
7. For The Rest Of My Life
8. Let Me Be Lonely
9. Where Would I Go
10. Walking Backward Down The Road

Dionne Warwick - Original Album Series (2010) (5CD BoxSet) (Lossless)


(Votes: 219)
alert Information
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
We not store any file in server. The links are provided solely by this site's users.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at dmca[a]