Bobby V - Fly On the Wall [iTunes Version] (2011)

Music Author: / 21-05-2011, 01:07

Sponsored High Speed Download Links

873 downloads at 1690 kb/s
Bobby V - Fly On the Wall [iTunes Version] (2011)
Bobby V - Fly On the Wall [iTunes Version](2011)
Genre: R&B | MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps | 238.19MB | 2011


01. Fly on the Wall (Intro)
02. Are You the Right One
03. Words
04. If I Can?t Have You
05. Sweetness
06. Would You Be
07. Rock Wit?cha (Bobby Brown cover)
08. Hang On
09. Fly on the Wall (Interlude)
10. Altered Ego (featuring 50 Cent)
11. L.O.V.E.
12. Hummin? (featuring Lloyd Banks)
13. Outfit (featuring Cyhi Da Prynce)
14. Grab Somebody (featuring Twista)
15. Phone # (featuring Plies)
16. Last Call For Love
17. Heaven (My Angel, Pt. 2)

Bobby V - Fly On the Wall [iTunes Version] (2011)[iTunes]Bob.V.Fly.On.the.Wall(2011).rar

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction.
(Votes: 151)
alert Information
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
We not store any file in server. The links are provided solely by this site's users.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at dmca[a]