Chipmunk - Transition (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version] (2011)

Music Author: / 21-05-2011, 00:53

Sponsored High Speed Download Links

873 downloads at 1690 kb/s
Chipmunk - Transition (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version] (2011)
Chipmunk - Transition (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version] (2011)
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap |Label: Sony |MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps | 174.27MB


01. Transition
02. Follow My Lead (featuring Eric B)
03. Flying High
04. Champion (featuring Chris Brown)
05. Foul
06. In the Air (featuring Keri Hilson)
07. Then and Now (featuring Jermaine Riley)
08. White Lies (featuring Kalenna Harper of Diddy-Dirty Money)
09. Every Gyal (featuring Mavado)
10. Take Off (featuring Trey Songz)
11. Armageddon (featuring Wretch 32)
12. Picture Me (featuring Ace Young)
13. Pray for Me
14. 2011 Freestyle
15. Last One Standing
16. Champion [music video]

Chipmunk - Transition (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version] (2011)[iTunes}Chipmu.Transi.(Deluxe.Version)(2011).rar

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction.
(Votes: 141)
alert Information
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
We not store any file in server. The links are provided solely by this site's users.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at dmca[a]