VA - Spring Syndrome 3 (19.05.2011)

Music Author: / 20-05-2011, 05:53

Sponsored High Speed Download Links

873 downloads at 1690 kb/s
VA - Spring Syndrome 3 (19.05.2011)
VA - Spring Syndrome 3 (19.05.2011)
Released time: 19.05.2011 | Unmixed, by tracks | 01:40:05 | MP3 320kbps 44,1khz Stereo | 239.56 MB
Genre : Electro House,House

Tracklist :

01.Alchemist Project - Wanna B (Extended Version)
02.Bruno Mars - Just The Way You Are (Dancecom Project Remix)
03.Cappella, DJ Antoine & Mike Candys - Move On Baby (DJ Nejtrino & DJ Baur Never Sleep Bootleg)
04.Dancecom Project - Grenade (Club Mix)
05.Deepside Deejays - Newer Be Alone (DJ Viduta Remix)
06.Dj Antoine - This Time (Remady Remix)
07.Far East Movement feat. Snoop Dogg - If I Was You (Disco Fries Extended Mix)
08.Jennifer Lopez feat. Pitbull - On The Floor (Helvetic House Heroes Bootleg Remix)
09.Kesha - Blow (Cirkut Remix)
10.Lady Gaga & Amii Stewart - Knock This Way (Dj?s From Mars Remix)
11.Movetown - Girl You Know Its True (DJ Favorite & DJ Flight Remix)
12.R.I.O. - Miss Sunshine (Club Mix)
13.Raaban & Evana - Like A Snake (Dj's From Mars Remix)
14.Rihanna & Christopher S & Candys - Only Girl (DJ Baur Bigroom Mash-Up)
15.Snoop Dogg & David Guetta - Wet (David Guetta Extended Mix)
16.Spencer & Hill - I Spy (Club Mix)
17.Tatjana Orffe - Wonderland (The Whiteliner Remix)
18.Voodoo & Serano - No Sleep (Original Mix)
19.Whiteside & Jorge Martin S - Party People (Refined Brothers Remix)

Filesonic link :
Fileserve link :
Uploadstation link :
Wupload link :
NEW TORRENT DOWNLOAD (free download for not premium member)
Click here to Download VA - Spring Syndrome 3 (19.05.2011)
(Votes: 99)
alert Information
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
We not store any file in server. The links are provided solely by this site's users.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at dmca[a]