DOWNLOAD

10 New After Effects Project of MAY 2011 pack 42

Scripts & Source Author: / 16-05-2011, 10:24

Sponsored High Speed Download Links

873 downloads at 1690 kb/s
10 New After Effects Project of MAY 2011 pack 42

10 New After Effects Project of MAY 2011 pack 42
AE Project Cs3 Cs4 Cs5 | .AEP | 1.61 Gb

In this file contains:
Angel Falls http://videohive.net/item/angel-falls/160696
Paparazzi Tabloid Newspaper http://videohive.net/item/paparazzi-tabloid-newspaper/118929
Cruise Control http://videohive.net/item/cruise-control/146990
Colorz Hd http://videohive.net/item/colorz-hd/114975
3D Crystal Glass Text http://videohive.net/item/3d-crystal-glass-text-audio-driven-illuminated/147059
Four Screens http://videohive.net/item/4-screens/131170
Intro Pro http://videohive.net/item/intro-pro/134324
Live Show http://videohive.net/item/live-show/132866
Slide Showcase v2 http://videohive.net/item/slide-showcase-v2/140518
Spectrum http://videohive.net/item/spectrum/142764

Ps: Since Filesonic is now the most popular and convenient host for downloading. I recommend you to get an Filesonic Premium Account to help downloading fast and unlimited. Please Click my link and choose Fast Download to Register for a Premium Filesonic. When your account expires please logout and after that click my link again to register for a new one. It will help me alot. Thank you very much!


Download
http://www.filesonic.com/file/1010292384/VHAE_P42.part1.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/1010297374/VHAE_P42.part2.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/1010303734/VHAE_P42.part3.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/1010303884/VHAE_P42.part4.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/1010283711/VHAE_P42.part5.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/1010272241/VHAE_P42.part6.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/1010241411/VHAE_P42.part7.rar

Mirror
http://www.uploadstation.com/file/xTvmv7k/VHAE_P42.part1.rar
http://www.uploadstation.com/file/Sz7KGbJ/VHAE_P42.part2.rar
http://www.uploadstation.com/file/h5sGyx8/VHAE_P42.part3.rar
http://www.uploadstation.com/file/XbyAWP6/VHAE_P42.part4.rar
http://www.uploadstation.com/file/FMbYekk/VHAE_P42.part5.rar
http://www.uploadstation.com/file/WyapGaU/VHAE_P42.part6.rar
http://www.uploadstation.com/file/aTEyeDp/VHAE_P42.part7.rar
NEW TORRENT DOWNLOAD (free download for not premium member)
Click here to Download 10 New After Effects Project of MAY 2011 pack 42
(Votes: 147)
alert Information
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
We not store any file in server. The links are provided solely by this site's users.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at dmca[a]sharingcentre.net